Not Registered?
Welcome
The 2021 Agilent Science and Technology Virtual Symposium (ASTvS 2021) is live across several continents on Wednesday 5th May and will be available on demand until Wednesday 19th May.
  • Asia & Australia
    Doors open: 8.00 a.m. SGT | 8:00 a.m. CST | 10.00 a.m. AEST
  • Europe, Middle East, Africa and India
    Doors open: 9:00 a.m. BST | 10.00 a.m. CEST | 13:30 p.m. IST
  • North America and South America 
    Doors open: 8:00 a.m. PST | 10:00 a.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. EDT  | 12:00 p.m. BRT
Navigate where you want to go from the main exhibition hall:
  • Technology Booths
  • Auditorium: New Technologies
  • Software Center: Smart Alerts, OpenLab CDS, I-Lab, Compliance Services
  • Resource Center: Company and Career Information
  • Demonstration Center
  • Meetings focusing on BioPharma & Pharma and Food & Environmental Solutions
  • Networking Lounge
Live broadcast presentations
  • Innovation at Agilent - accelerating next generation science
    Speaker: Darlene J.S. Solomon, Ph.D., Chief Technology Officer and Senior Vice President, Agilent Technologies, USA
     
  • Vitamin and Amino Acid analysis for nutritional labelling 
    Speaker: Ansuman Mahato, LC Application Specialist, Agilent Technologies, India
     
  • OpenLab - Benefits of Virtualization and Cloud Environments 
    Speaker: William Goodman, Director of Product Management for Software & Informatics, Agilent Technologies, USA
     
  • Enabling science. Simplifying services with CrossLab Lab-Wide Services 
    Speakers: Brian Duffy, Service Business Consultant, Agilent Technologies, USA and
    Brittany Stille, Product Manager of Lab-Wide Instrument Services, Agilent Technologies, USA
     
  • Assessment of Residual Solvents in pharmaceuticals to updated ICH Q3C R8/USP 467   
    Speaker: Ian Eisele, Application Scientist, Agilent Technologies, USA
     
  • OpenLab - An Integrated Informatics systems for greater efficiency and data integrity 
    Speaker: Thomas Schmidt, Marketing Director for Software & Informatics, Agilent Technologies, Germany 
More presentations available on the agenda link below 
 
Tag #ASTvS on LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram
 

 
Can't attend the live broadcast presentations?
Register today to view the on-demand presentations at a later date.  All content will be available to view and download at your leisure until Wednesday 19th May 2021.
 

Please note: If you are having browser issues please use Edge, Chrome or Firefox to log on, in addition please Click on the 'system check' button to review your settings.

 

Calendar Reminders
  • ASTvS 2021
We have now sent you a confirmation email. To process your registration we need you to click on the link in that email. You will not be able to log in until you have done this.
Failed to send confirmation email. Please try to resend it by clicking the button below. If this you are still unable to receive email, please contact support.
Registration confirmation email sent
Failed to send confirmation email
You have not confirmed your registration. We have sent you an email and you need to click on the link in that email to confirm your registration prior to being able to log in.
Registration confirmation email sent
Failed to send confirmation email
Thank you for confirming your registration. You are now ready to log in.
Failed to confirmation your registration. The link you clicked is invalid.
Please login to access the content that has been shared with you. If you are not yet registered, please click the 'Register Now' button to register and log in.
Password Successfully Sent.
Your information has been submitted. You will receive an email message with a link to set your password.
Registration Succeeded.
Your registration has succeeded. Please login now.

It appears that this email address has previously been registered. Please enter your email address on the login form to sign in.
The live event program has reached capacity. Please try back again later, as live attendance is always changing. Please contact your event host for more information.
Password Successfully Reset!
Your password has been successfully reset. You may now use your Email address and new password to log in.
Password Reset Request Sent!
You will receive an email shortly with instructions for resetting your password. Once your password has been reset, you may return to this page and log in.
Your account has logged in from elsewhere.